Dragon Watch

While taking a walk the other day I came across this 'Smok' pulling time doing sentry duty. He seemed to be very intent as he was watching over the southwest part of our woods. Swallowing once, twice and three times, plus being very quite I was able come up from behind and snap this picture of his side as he looked on. Later on that night as I lay in bed drifting of to sleep, I was wondering if I had really surprised the smok or had he merely dismissed me for larger game in sight?

~ by frank on April 27, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
